The Classical Study (Pt. 2)

diamondcutter45's Blog

Image

 

Welcome back to “The Classical Study”! First of all, I’d like to give a special shoutout to classicalforums.com, and would also like to say plagiarism was NOT my intent. I have not copied what was stated on your site, I just visited your site due to the relation to this subject. I also realize this is my second post for December 9, 2013, but I felt like going ahead because I felt like it. I hope you’re ready and I hope you tried the previous exercise, but it will help a lot for today.

           Today, we’re going to talk about the “improvements” classical music can make to the brain. It can increase memory beat-keeping,  thought organization, and increases brain awareness by pumping more blood faster to the brain. Try listening to classical music to enhance memory today, and see the results.

Thanks,

D.C.45

View original post

Leave a Reply

